Xbox One – Microsoft Lists Qualifying Xbox 360 Games Eligible for Upgrade


Microsoft has listed the qualifying Xbox 360 games that can be traded-in for a $10 upgrade to the Xbox One through any Microsoft store.

The games are:

  • Battlefield 4
  • Madden NFL 25
  • Need for Speed Rivals
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts
  • NBA 2K14
  • FIFA 14
  • Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag

The upgrade is valid August 27 thru December 31, 2013 with certain restrictions as far as when the games were purchased.

Amazon and Best Buy are offering the same deal, but have added Watch Dogs to their list as well.

What are your thoughts?