Titanfall 15 Maps, Screenshots and New Details Leaked, RUMOR

In accordance with a Reddit user who spilled information to Gematsu, claiming that he has a really reliable source, Titanfall has 15 maps total, and five game modes.

The nine maps listed out of the 15 are:

  • Lagoon
  • Colony
  • Outpost 207
  • Demeter
  • Nexus
  • Colony 2
  • Airbase
  • Relic
  • Fracture

The five game modes are:

  • Attrition
  • Capture the Flag
  • Hardpoint Domination
  • Last Titan Standing
  • Pilot Hunter

In addition, there will be nine campaign matches that will beavailable to both IMC and Militia factions. Each of the campaign matches will consist of five Attrition and five Hardpoint games. There will also be some surprise events that will differentiate between campaign multiplayer from vanilla multiplayer.

Below are screenshots of nine of the 15 maps listed, turrets and creatures:

Titanfall will release March 11 in North America, March 13 in Europe and March 14 in the UK for PC, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.

Are you excited about playing Titanfall? Let us know what you think below.

You can also check out the new Titanfall count down website here.

Source: Gematsu