Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call DLC Confirmed

Square Enix’  Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call was recently confirmed for a North America release and a video was released for it.

Now, the second wave of DLC has been confirmed. Take a look below:

Final Fantasy VI – Save them! (BMS)

Dissidia: Final Fantasy – Battle1-arrange: from FINAL FANTASY IX (BMS)

Final Fantasy: Crystal Chronicles – Promised Wealth (FMS)

Final Fantasy VII – Aeris’ Theme (Piano Version) (FMS)

This time the additional DLC character is Rosa, from Final Fantasy IV.

Take a look at some new screenshots below:


Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call will be releasing sometime this year for 3DS.

Source: Nintendo Life