Rocksmith 2014 is Now Out, Launch Trailer

The UbiBlog just announced that Rocksmith 2014 is now out and released a launch trailer for it.

You can view the game’s launch trailer below:

The following is taken directly from the UbiBlog:

If you find yourself wanting even more, there is a ton of planned DLC. In fact, we have eight DLC songs (each priced at $2.99) ready to be downloaded today:

  • The Smashing Pumpkins – Cherub Rock
  • Them Crooked Vultures – Mind Eraser, No Chaser
  • Chicago – 25 To 6 Or 4
  • Albert King – The Sky Is Crying
  • Queens Of The Stone Age – My God Is The Sun
  • Tame Impala – Elephant
  • The Hives – Hate To Say I Told You So
  • The Lumineers – Ho Hey

Grab Rocksmith 2014 for $59.99 without the cable on Xbox 360 or PS3. You can also grab it onXbox 360PS3 or PC with the cable for $79.99.

Rocksmith 2014 Is Out Now!

In case you missed it, check out the game’s Guitarcade Trailer.

Rocksmith 2014 is now available for PC, Xbox 360 and PS3.

What did you think?