Rock Band Rivals Reveals Full February DLC Details

Rock Band Rivals Reveals Full February DLC Details

More Great Songs Arrive in Rock Band to Help Fill Out Your Online Playlist
Full DLC Lineup for February Revealed

Boston – Hot on the heels of the Online Quickplay update for Rock Band Rivals come nine great full-band tracks to the Rock Band DLC library – perfect for playing together. Kicking off the month are two great songs from Ratt and Twisted Sister.

These rock staples will be available on both Xbox One and PlayStation 4 this Thursday for $1.99 per track:

  • Ratt – “Round and Round”
  • Twisted Sister – “I Wanna Rock”

Rock Band Rivals Reveals Full February DLC Details

Rock Band’s tenth anniversary celebration continues with Rock Band Rewind this month. Four Rock Band soundtrack favorites are coming to the Rock Band 4 DLC library. They are:

  • Motörhead – “Ace of Spades” (First appeared on Rock Band 2)
  • Panic! At The Disco – “Nine In The Afternoon” (First appeared on Rock Band 2)
  • Ratt – “Round and Round” (First appeared on Rock Band 2)
  • Sum 41 – “In Too Deep” (First appeared on Lego Rock Band)
  • “Over the years a ton of really great songs have appeared on the various Rock
  • Band soundtracks,” said Tom Bender, Rock Band DLC product manager. “With the release of Online Quickplay last week, we know a lot of players are excited to play some of their favorite songs from previous Rock Bands with old friends.
  • These are some of the most played songs in Rock Band history and now they can once again be added to everyone’s music library and played together.”

The full list of songs coming to the Rock Band 4 DLC library this month is as follows:

  • Cake – “I Will Survive”
  • Jason Derulo – “Want To Want Me”
  • Motörhead – “Ace of Spades”
  • Panic! At The Disco – “Nine In The Afternoon”
  • Ram Jam – “Black Betty”
  • Ratt – “Round and Round”
  • Simple Minds – “Don’t You (Forget About Me)”
  • Sum 41 – “In Too Deep”
  • Twisted Sister – “I Wanna Rock”

About Rock Band

The latest entry into one of the best-selling and most beloved game franchises of all time, Rock Band Rivals adds two new online multiplayer modes, a dozen free songs, a new look and feel and a hilarious new campaign mode to Rock Band 4. The first Rock Band to be approached as a platform, Rock Band 4 has seen regular updates since its October 2015 launch, including the addition of several free, community-requested features like Practice mode and Setlists.

Last December, Oculus and Harmonix announced Rock Band VR, a completely new music simulation experience coming exclusively to the Oculus Rift.

Related: ROCK BAND RIVALS Free Update Adds Online Quickplay