Resogun PS4 Livestream Announcement Trailer

House Marque Games has announced that they will be livestreamingĀ Resogun Feb. 25th at 7pm JST (2am PST/5am EST/10am GMT) to celebrate the PS4 launch in Japan.

You can view the Resogun PS4 livestream announcement trailer below:

You’ll be able to watch the Resogun livestream via Twitch and through the PS4 Twitch app.

You can also take a look at the Resogun exclusive EuroGamer interview and gameplay video here.

Watch live video from HousemarqueTeam on www.twitch.tv

Source: HouseMarqueGames YouTube