PS4 is Available in 48 Countries Now

Sony has announced that the PS4 is now available in 48 countries.


The PS4 is now in 11 more countries. As of this morning, the PS4 is available in the Czech Republic, Greece, Slovakia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman and South Africa.

In addition, PS4 also goes on sale today in Bolivia, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Uruguay and Venezuela, which brings the total number of countries in which PS4 is available to 48. More countries will follow later this year and into early 2014.

You can view the PS4 Worldwide Launch Entertainment Apps right here.

Do you have the PS4?