PlayStation Store for PlayStation Mobile is Expanding to 9 New Countries

Sony has announced that starting December 18, the PlayStation Store for PlayStation Mobile will be coming to nine new countries, bringing it to a total of 18 stores.


The nine new countries are:

  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Ireland
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Sweden, and
  • New Zealand

Current countries are United States, Japan, Canada, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, and Australia.

In addition, beginning December 5, Sony will offer the PSM Developer Program which includes distribution of the official PSM SDK in the newly added countries.

What did you think?