PlayStation Mobile Has Launched in 8 More Countries

PlayStation Mobile has launched in eight more countries, as announced earlier by Sony.

playstation mobile

The eight new countries that will have the PlayStation Mobile service today are:

  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Ireland
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Sweden, and
  • New Zealand

Current countries that have the PlayStation Mobile service are United States, Japan, Canada, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, and Australia.

Are you located in a country that does not offer the PlayStation Mobile, but would like to have it? Let us know.