LIFE IS STRANGE: BEFORE THE STORM – Episode 3 Global Release Timings Announced

LIFE IS STRANGE: BEFORE THE STORM – Episode 3 Global Release Timings Announced

Episode will release early in many territories for the first time

With only a week to go before the release of Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 3 – Hell is Empty, we are delighted to announce the episode has now gone gold and players will see a single global launch on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC for the first time.

This means that no matter what country you are in; the game will launch at exactly the same time.

Here is a breakdown of the timings:

  • 9:00 a.m. PST – December 19
  • 12:00 p.m. EST – December 19
  • 5:00 p.m. GMT (UTC) – December 19
  • 6:00 p.m. CET – December 19
  • 8:00 p.m. MSK – December 19
  • 4:00 a.m. AEDT – December 20

This time is shortly after the first time-zones pass midnight on the 20th of December and it essentially means that the majority of you will be able to play Before the Storm early!

The trailer for this episode is out now and has received a great response from fans. In our ‘Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 3 trailer’, we see Chloe struggling to keep grasp of the events unraveling in front of her as we hurtle towards a dramatic conclusion and the consequences of your all your actions so far. As her friendship with Rachel Amber reaches new heights of emotion, Chloe uncovers a dangerous revelation that will require her to find the courage and strength to make some of the toughest decisions of her life…

Check Out the Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 3 Trailer:

LIFE IS STRANGE: BEFORE THE STORM is set in Arcadia Bay, three years before the events of the first game in the series. Players will take on the role of a rebellious 16 year-old Chloe Price who forms an unlikely friendship with Rachel Amber; a beautiful and popular girl destined for success. When Rachel’s world is turned upside down by a family secret, it takes this new-found alliance to give each other the strength to overcome their demons.

Related: LIFE IS STRANGE: Before the Storm EP. 2 BRAVE NEW WORLD Review for PC