Just Dance 2014 Gets 7 New Tracks

Ubisoft just announced that Just Dance 2014 got seven new tracks.

You can find is the full list of new tracks (UbiBlog):

  • “Can’t Get Enough” by Becky G Ft. Pitbull
  • “Don’t You Worry Child” by Swedish House Mafia
  • “I Need Your Love” by Calvin Harris Ft. Ellie Goulding
  • “My Main Girl” by Mainstreet
  • “Gangnam Style” by PSY
  • “Applause” (official choreography by Richy Jackson) by Lady Gaga
  • “#thatPOWER” (alternate choreography) by will.i.am Ft. Justin Bieber

You can view the Just Dance 2014 Lady Gaga choreographer, Richy Jackson talking about Applause below:

You can also check out the Just Dance 2014 Lady Gaga gameplay video.

What did you think?