Indie Royale: The Debut Bundle Now Live with 6 Games Included

The Debut Bundle from Indie Royale is live with six games included, four of which are new games or versions debuting on PC.

The bundle contains:

  • Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller 
  • Episode One:The Hangman 
  • McDROID; Master of Alchemy
  • Rise of the Mechanologists
  • CloudPhobia
  • Wimp: Who Stole My Pants? and 
  • Moon 6180

The current minimum is $4.14 and players who pay $8 or more will be able to get Fearofdark’s debut chiptune album: Motorway. All the games are available on PC with Cognition, Master of Alchemy, Wimp and McDROID also on Mac and McDROID Linux too.

In addition, the Debut Bundle includes a comic for Cognition, three tracks from McDROID and the sound track to Wimp and 6180.

You can view the Debut Bundle below:

Will you be picking it up? Let us know by commenting below.