Indie Royale The Mixer 9 Bundle is Now Live

Indie Royale  
The Mixer 9 Bundle is out!
The Mixer 9 Bundle has been released! This week’s bundle features ten great indie games for you to enjoy.
Indie Royale
KRUNCH, Jets’n’Guns, Dungeons: The Eye of Draconus, Staudsoft’s Synthetic World, The Legend of the Artifact, 8BitBoy, Call of Cthulhu: Wasted Lands, Chompy Chomp Chomp, Coldfire Keep and Victim of Xem make up the bundle. Eight of these fantastic games are available on Steam and all are compatible with Windows. KRUNCH, Jets’n’Guns, 8BitBoy and Coldfire are also available for Mac and KRUNCH and Jets’n’Guns are also available on Linux. Five of the games also come with Steam Trading Cards. The Legend of the Artifact and Synthetic World are both on Windows but not yet on Steam and are looking for your votes to get out of Greenlight and on to Steam.
The price of the bundle will be held at $2.49 for the first 48 hours.
On top of all this, spend $5 or more and you’ll get Adventure by SoulEye.
And don’t forget to check out the two other bundles that are also running, The Debut 19 bundle and The Soapsuds Bundle
Indie Royale
Indie Royale
You can find more information on this Indie Royale bundle, including real-time statistics and its current price, on its official website or via its Facebook,Twitter and Google+ pages.

Let us know if you’ll be getting The Mixer 9 Bundle for $2.49 minimum and please share this post with your friends to help out charity.

Source: Official Website