Indie Royale: The Debut 5 Bundle is Live


The Indie Royale Debut 5 Bundle is now live.

The bundle offers the following six titles (plus a surprise title):

  1. Oknytt
  2. Jamsouls
  3. The Curse of Nordic Cove
  4. Bret Airborne
  5. Millennium: A New Hope, and
  6. FromPulse

All the games are available for Windows via Desura and are on Steam Greenlight seeking your support. The Curse of Nordic Cove is also available for Mac & Linux.

So go ahead and support a good cause and have fun at the same time.