Humble Indie Bundle 9 Goes Live

The Humble Indie Bundle is now live.

The pack includes the following titles:

  1. Trine 2: Complete Story
  2. Mark of the Ninja
  3. The beta for Eets Munchies, and
  4. Brütal Legend.

In addition, if you pay more than the average price of $4.03 you will unlock:

  • FTL: Faster Than Light, and
  • FEZ

Sountracks included in the bundle are Trine 2 and Brütal Legend. If you beat the average, you’ll also get the soundtracks for FTL and FEZ. More games are coming soon, and you can unlock them the moment they are announced by paying more than $4.03 – which is the current average.

Below you can find the new Humble Indie Bundle 9 video:

You can download the games directly from the official website.

Let us know if you’ll be taking advantage of the sale.