Five New Songs Added to Disney’s Fantasia: Music Evolved

Five new songs have been added to Disney’s Fantasia: Music Evolved.

Five New Songs Added to Disney's Fantasia Music Evolved


Here is what Disney had to say about Fantasia: Music Evolved:

Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved is a breakthrough musical motion video game inspired by Disney’s classic animated film, Fantasia. In the game, players enter the magical realm of Fantasia, selected by the legendary sorcerer Yen Sid, to hone their musical and magical prowess as his new apprentice. Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved takes players on an interactive and immersive motion-controlled journey through worlds of music and magic.

The five new songs that were added to the 30+ song lineup are:

  • Peter Gabriel – In Your Eyes
  • Gorillaz – Feel Good Inc.
  • Cee Lo Green – Forget You
  • Elton John – Rocket Man
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

You can also take a look at the Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved video that features Kinect action here.

Fantasia: Music Evolved is scheduled to release later this year for Xbox One and Xbox 360. What do you think of the new songs?

Source: Disney