Endless Space 2 Launches Free Galactic Statecraft Update and Steam Free Weekend

Endless Space 2 Launches Free Galactic Statecraft Update and Steam Free Weekend

Don’t make any plans this weekend! Endless Space 2 is now playable for FREE on Steam until Nov 20 (10am PST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET). Amplitude and SEGA have added some extra topping with a PLAY-TO-WIN Community Challenge and a huge FREE Update!

FREE WEEKEND

If you’re new to grand strategy games, this is a one-time opportunity jump into it now with one of the best and most accessible games of the genre! If you’re a strategy games veteran and have not played this game yet, don’t leave an opening for other strategy lovers to make fun of your oversight! Head to STEAM and try it now, and by the way, if you like what you see, you can grab the game for half the price (wink wink nudge nudge).

Already an ES2 player? Here at Amplitude, a Free Weekend always comes with a PLAY-TO-WIN Community Challenge! The more players try the game during the Steam Free Weekend, the bigger an upcoming Free DLC gets! Here’s a link to see the rewards and follow the progress: http://amplitude-freeweekend.com/

Endless Space 2 Launches Free Galactic Statecraft Update and Steam Free Weekend

 

Watch the Endless Space 2 Steam Free Weekend Trailer:

FREE UPDATE
Endless Space 2 owners will be glad to know that the developers have listened to their wishes and released a huge Free Update called Galactic Statecraft, which includes a revamped diplomacy system, improved alliances tools, pirate lairs, orbital stations, endgame visual improvements, new game events and a hall of fame to keep track of your campaign performances!

Here is the Endless Space 2 Galactic Statecraft Update Trailer:

Endless Space 2 is now available for free (ends in 3 days) now on Steam.

Related: Endless Space 2 Comic Series Released by SEGA and Amplitude Studios