Debut 7 Bundle from Indie Royale is Now Live

Just this morning, the Humble Mobile Bundle got three new games, bringing it to a total of nine.

Debut 7 Bundle

Now, Indie Royale has released the Debut 7 Bundle, which includes the following titles:

  • Mitsurugi Kamui Hikae
  • Metal Planet
  • Pulse Shift
  • Al Emmo and the Lost Dutchman’s Mine
  • Millennium 2 – Take Me Higher, and
  • Fleet Buster

You can get the Debut 7 Bundle right here for a minimum of $2.99.

The Humble Store is now a permanent storefront for charity.