Big Discounts on ROCK BAND 4 in GameStop

Big Discounts on ROCK BAND 4 in GameStop

Boston, Mass. – December 28, 2015 – Harmonix Music Systems, Inc. wants you to have a New Years’ Eve party you won’t forget with the addition of six popular tracks to kick your gathering off right. Coming to the Rock Band Music Store for Xbox One and PlayStation4 tomorrow, December 29th, the releases bring songs from Coldplay, Ellie Goulding, Justin Bieber, One Direction, Sam Hunt, and Weezer.

Coldplay returns to the Rock Band franchise with “Adventure of a Lifetime” which brings a disco dance-pop sound to the band’s oeuvre. The platinum selling “On My Mind” from Ellie Goulding is the lead single from the English singer’s third studio album, Delirium. Canadian favorite Justin Bieber’s “What Do You Mean?” debuted at number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 upon its release in August. “Drag Me Down” is the Rock Band debut for British-Irish sensation One Direction and was the band’s 4th number one single in the UK. Sam Hunt’s “Leave The Night On” topped the US Hot Country Songs chart and adds some down home flavor to the stew. Rounding out this week’s releases is the latest from fan favorite, Weezer, with “Thank God for Girls”.

Each Rock Band 4 track can be purchased individually for $1.99:

  • Coldplay  “Adventure of a Lifetime”
  • Ellie Goulding “On My Mind”
  • Justin Bieber “What Do You Mean?”
  • One Direction  “Drag Me Down”
  • Sam Hunt “Leave The Night On”
  • Weezer “Thank God for Girls”

Also this week Harmonix and Mad Catz are happy to offer these great deals on Rock Band 4 at GameStop, including the lowest price to date for the Fender Stratocaster Guitar Bundle:

  • Fender Stratocaster Guitar Bundle (XB1, PS4) – $79.99
  • Band-In-A-Box Bundle (XB1, PS4) – $199.99
  • Rock Band 4 + Legacy Adapter (XB1) – $59.99
  • Rock Band 4 Disc (PS4) – $39.99

Rock Band 4 Deals at GameStop

Called “the new benchmark for rhythm gaming” by GamesRadar+, Rock Band 4 delivers the ecstatic rush of a live full-band game experience like never before. Rock Band 4 builds on the core gameplay people love, with brand new features, including game-changing Freestyle Guitar Solo gameplay that allows players to craft their own face-melting and truly original guitar solos.

Related: More Tracks From Grammy Award Winning U2 Headed to ROCK BAND 4