BAFTA Games Awards Winners List

Naughty Dog’s The Last of Us won the Game of the Year plus three others at tonight’s BAFTA Game Awards.

BAFTA Games Awards Winners List


You can view the full list of the BAFTA Awards winners is below:

  • Game of the Year: The Last of Us
  • Action and Adventure – The Last of Us
  • British Game: Grand Theft Auto 5
  • Original Music:BioShock Infinite
  • Story: The Last of Us
  • Strategy and Simulation – Papers, Please
  • Artistic Achievement: Tearaway
  • Audio Achievement: The Last of Us
  • Sports: FIFA 14
  • Family: Tearaway
  • Game Innovation: Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons
  • Mobile & Handheld: Tearaway
  • Ones to Watch: Size DOES Matter
  • Game Design: Grand Theft Auto 5
  • Multiplayer: Grand Theft Auto 5
  • Debut Game: Gone Home
  • Performer: Ashley Johnson – The Last of Us

You can also check out The Last of Us movie details here.

Source: BAFTA