Angry Birds Trilogy – to Release on Wii U and Wii in August, Trailer

Angry Birds Trilogy

Developer Rovio announced that it will be releasing Angry Birds Trilogy for Wii U and Wii in August of this year.

You can view the fun trailer below:

The Trilogy includes:

  • Angry Birds
  • Angry Birds: Seasons, and
  • Angry Birds: Rio

The game releases August 13 in North America.

Are you looking forward to playing the Wii U or Wii version?