Aerosmith Comes to ROCK BAND 4

Aerosmith Comes to ROCK BAND 4

Aerosmith Hits Pack 02 to include “Cryin’,” “Love In An Elevator,” “Rats In the Cellar,” and more!

Boston, Mass. – October 19, 2015 Harmonix Music Systems, Inc. (“Harmonix”) and Mad Catz are excited to announce today that more music from rock legends Aerosmith is available now on the Rock Band Music Store for Xbox One and PlayStation 4!

“Aerosmith Hits Pack 02” features six tracks from the group often called “America’s Greatest Rock N’ Roll Band,” spanning the band’s career of classic rock tracks and number one hits. From the sweeping power ballad “Seasons of Wither,” from the band’s 1974 sophomore record Get Your Wings to the Grammy award-nominated “Love In An Elevator” off of 1989’s Pump, “Aerosmith Hits Pack 02” is a must-have collection of some of the band’s biggest tracks.

The full “Aerosmith Hits Pack 02” pack includes:

  • “Cryin’”
  • “Dude (Looks Like A Lady)”
  • “Eat The Rich”
  • “Love In An Elevator”
  • “Seasons of Wither”
  • “Rats In the Cellar”

Rock Band 4, the next generation of the award-winning social and interactive music gaming features the largest available music library in any rhythm action title, with more than 1700 songs available for download from the in-game Music Store. Winner of multiple awards and nominations at the 2015 Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3), including “Best Music Game” from IGN and Game Informer, Rock Band 4 delivers the ecstatic rush of a live full-band game experience like never before. Rock Band 4builds on the core gameplay people love, with brand new features, including game-changing Freestyle Guitar Solo gameplay that allows players to craft their own face-melting and truly original guitar solos.

Take a look at the new trailer:

Rock Band 4 is available for PS4 and Xbox One as well as Sony’s PlayStation VR in 2016. “Aerosmith Hits Pack 02” can be purchased for $9.99, with singles available for download for $1.99 a track.

Related: Rock Band 4 to Launch with Fully Stocked Music Store of More Than 1,700 Songs

Source: Press Release