You’ve Been Chosen Impact Teaser Trailer by BioWare

BioWare and EA have released a new teaser trailer for You’ve Been Chosen.

In addition, Bioware posted on their website last week that there will be a Gamescom reveal on August 13 at a special fan event. You can watch it on Twitch from 7am PDT/10am EDT/4pm – 5 pm CEST/.

Take a look at the new Impact teaser trailer below:

Are you excited about the reveal?

Related: You’ve Been Chosen Spark Teaser Trailer by BioWare

Source: YouTube