You’ve Been Chosen Fire Teaser Trailer by BioWare

Just a few days ago,  BioWare and EA released a new ‘Nightmare’ teaser trailer for something called You’ve Been Chosen.

Now, the developer released a new PS4/Xbox One teaser trailer titled ‘Fire.’ Take a look below:

There is a special Gamescom 2014 fan event at the Cologne Marriott Hotel tomorrow, August 13 at 3PM – 7PM CEST at Johannisstrasse 76-80 Cologne North Rhine-Westphalia 50668 Germany. (or join live on twitch.tv/esl from 4PM – 5 PM CEST (7AM PDT / 2PM GMT).

What do you think of You’ve Been Chosen so far?

Related: You’ve Been Chosen Spark Teaser Trailer by BioWare

Source: YouTube