Xbox Reveal – Watch it Here Today

The Xbox Reveal will start today @ 1p ET/10a PT/6p UK time.

You can watch the next-generation of Xbox right here:

You can check out your time chart here. 

Tune in today right here at 1:00pm EDT to watch the event live.