Xbox One – How to Watch the E3 Briefing

Major Nelson has posted in his blog how you can watch the Xbox E3 2013 Media Briefing show “Xbox: A new Generation of Games Revealed.”

The main event will air live at 12:30p ET/9:30a PT/16:30 GMT via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox LIVE and Xbox.com. In addition, US and Canada will be able to watch the broadcast on Spike TV. The show will be 90-minutes and be presented without commercial interruptions.

Show Day Time Where watch
Xbox: A new Generation of Games Revealed
June 10 12:30p – 2p ET Xbox LIVE Xbox.com &
Spike TV (US/Canada)
Xbox @ E3 – LIVE coverage from the show June 11 7p – 8p ET Xbox LIVE and Xbox.com
Xbox @ E3 – LIVE coverage from the show June 12 7p – 8p ET Xbox LIVE and Xbox.com
Xbox @ E3 – LIVE coverage from the show June 13 7p – 8p ET Xbox LIVE and Xbox.com
Click for local time

Here is a neat time conversion tool so that you’ll know exactly when to watch the briefing in your area.

Are you looking forward to E3?