Xbox One Chat with Major Nelson Today

Xbox Live’s Director of Programming, Larry Hyrb, a.k.a. ‘Major Nelson,’ will be conducting a live chat today on Yahoo about Xbox One.

The Major will be taking some of your questions about the recent announcements. The chat event will take place using Cover It Live, so when the event starts it should automatically go live here.

You can view the official tweet below:

I’ll be doing a @yahoo chat about #XboxOne Wednesday at 4p ET/1p PT/9p UK time mjr.mn/11aedHl
— Larry Hryb (@majornelson) May 22, 2013

The chat will take place today at 4p ET/1p PT/9p UK time.

In case you missed it, you can watch the Xbox Reveal here.

Will you be there?