World of Warcraft – Next Batch of Connected Realms to be Addressed Tomorrow

World of Warcraft

 

Activision Blizzard’s World of Warcraft has received information about on its World of Warcraft Connected Realms system.

The system will allow players in low-population servers to play with each other without migrating from their home territories.

Below you can find the list of completed connected realms so far:

  • Auchindoun and Laughing Skull
  • Black Dragonflight and Skullcrusher
  • Aegwynn and Gurubashi
  • Balnazzar and Warsong
  • Burning Blade and Onyxia
  • Chromaggus and Garithos
  • Dalvengyr and Dark Iron
  • Dethecus and Detheroc
  • Dunemaul, Maiev, Boulderfist and Bloodscalp
  • Hakkar and Aegwynn
  • Rivendare and Firetree

Starting tomorrow, Monday, October 28, Blizzard plans to address two additional batches:

Batch 1

  • Blackwing Lair and Detheroc/Dethecus
  • Anub’arak and Chromaggus/Garithos
  • Drak’Tharon and Firetree/Rivendare
  • Blood Furnace and Mannaroth
  • Nesingwary and Vek’nilash

Dates and times for the next batch will be provided through the game’s general forum and breaking news section.

Batch 2

  • Haomarush and Detheroc/Dethecus/Blackwing Lair
  • Stonemaul and Bloodscalp/Maiev/Boulderfist/Dunemaul
  • Tortheldrin and Frostmane
  • Winterhoof and Kilrogg
  • Gul’dan and Skullcrusher
  • Lightning’s Blade and Burning Blade

The realms will be down for maintenance from 6.00am PDT/9.00am EDT through approximately 11.00 am PDT/2.00pm EDT and will be complete once made live.

What did you think?