Watch the Sniper Elite 4 First Mission Live Playthrough Today

Watch the Sniper Elite 4 First Mission Live Playthrough Today

Join the team as they give you a world first look at Sniper Elite 4’s first campaign level – San Celini Island!

TODAY – 7PM UK / 2PM ET / 11AM PT

That’s right, tune in to watch Karl Fairburne stalk, stab and snipe his way through the game’s huge first level, and get insight into the game with the Dev Q&A!

As well as all this excitement, the developer will be giving away prizes throughout the stream, including copies of the game!

So don’t miss out, follow Rebellion on Twitch now to be notified when they go live!

U&I Entertainment, together with global publishing partner, Sold Out and developer Rebellion, are set to release Sniper Elite 4 in North America for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on Feb. 14, 2017.

Sniper Elite 4 is now available for pre-order digitally and at retail on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC from www.sniperelite4.com for $59.99.

Related: Sniper Elite 4 First Look at Target Führer Trailer Revealed by Rebellion