Watch Sony Gamescom 2014 Presentation Live Here Today

The Sony Gamescom 2014 presentation will take place today at 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 7pm CET / 6pm UK and you can watch it right here.

Related: Gamescom 2014: Watch Horror Reinvented on PS4