Watch the Nintendo Direct Right Here on Wednesday, Sept. 13

Tune in right here this Wednesday, Sept. 13 at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET/11 p.m. BST for nearly 45 minutes of information mainly focused on what’s headed to Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS over the next few months, including new details about Super Mario Odyssey.

Related: Nintendo Reveals Back-to-School Celebration Photos at the Nintendo NY Store