Watch the Nintendo Direct Right Here Today 2pm PT/10pm UK

The Nintendo Direct livestream will commence at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. UK providing updates on upcoming titles for Wii U and Nintendo 3DS and you can watch it right here.

Related: Bayonetta 2 Comes Into Focus in a New Nintendo Direct

Source: Press Release