Watch the Nintendo Direct Presentation Right Here this Wednesday, April 12

Watch the Nintendo Direct Presentation Right Here this Wednesday, April 12

Mark your calendars for a new Nintendo Direct presentation focused mainly on ARMS and Splatoon 2 for Nintendo Switch. Watch the video live right here on Wednesday, April 12 at 3:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. UK.

Related: Watch the Fire Emblem Nintendo Direct Right Here on Wednesday, Jan. 18