Watch Nintendo Direct Presentation Right Here Today at 3:00 p.m. PT

Today’s Nintendo Direct presentation will be focused mainly on ARMS and Splatoon 2 for Nintendo Switch. Watch the video live right here today, April 12 at 3:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. UK.