Watch the Nintendo Direct Here Focusing on Xenoblade Chronicles 2 on Tuesday, Nov. 7

Watch the new Nintendo Direct presentation right here on November 7, 2017 at 6 am PT / 9 am EST / 2pm BST all about Xenoblade Chronicles 2 for Nintendo Switch.

Related: Nintendo Download: Gotta Go Fast!