Watch the Microsoft E3 2017 Press Conference Right Here Today at 2pm PT/22pm BST

The Microsoft E3 2017 will take place today at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET/22:00 BST and you can watch it right here!

Related: E3 2017 Press Conference Presentations Schedule