Watch Here Today 7:00am PT Animal Crossing Nintendo Direct

 

Visit here this morning, Wednesday, Nov.  2, at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. UK for a Nintendo Direct focused exclusively on the new updates coming to Animal Crossing: New Leaf for Nintendo 3DS.

Related: The Best Pre-Selling Games in Nintendo History are Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon