Watch Dogs New Trailer and Release Date to be Announced Today, Rumor

Ubisoft posted a teaser that something big is happening today 5at 9:00am PT/12:00pm EST/5:00pm UK and it appears that this might be an announcement trailer for Watch Dogs.

Watch Dogs New Trailer and Release Date to be Announced Today, Rumor

 

In addition, GAME Eastleigh posted a May 27 launch date today, but pulled the listing. We managed to get a copy of the listing so that you can view it below:

Watch Dogs New Trailer and Release Date to be Announced Today

 

Just a few days ago, an advertisement appeared on the Sony Entertainment Network Store depicting a June 30th release date for Watch Dogs. This follows a rumor that Watch Dogs will be dated and a new trailer will be released soon.

We’ll let you know as soon as Ubisoft gives us the official word.

What do you make of all of this? Let us know what you think below.

Source: Videogamer