Watch the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Reveal Livestream Here

Activision and Sledgehammer Games will have a big reveal livestreamed today for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare at 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT /  7pm CET/6pm UK/1pm.

Both Glen Schofield and Michael Condrey from Sledgehammer Games will feature the first gameplay and details of the the latest multiplayer modes at Gamescom in Germany today. 

You’ll be able to see it right here:

 Source: Livestream