Watch the Bethesda E3 2017 Showcase Right Here Tonight at 9pm PT/5am Monday BST

Watch the Bethesda E3 2017 Showcase right here tonight at 9pm PT/12 Midnight ET/5am Monday BST

Related: Watch the Microsoft E3 2017 Press Conference Right Here Today at 2pm PT/22pm BST