Watch 8-Minute Pokémon Direct Right Here Today at 7am PT/3pm UK

Tune in right here today, June 6 at 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET/ 3:00pm UK for Pokémon news in a special eight-minute Pokémon Direct.

Related: Watch Here Nintendo Direct Exclusively Focusing on ARMS Today May 17 at 3pm PT