Van Helsing: Final Cut Lycanthrope Hunt Global Event

Van Helsing: Final Cut Lycanthrope Hunt Global Event

Introducing Lycanthrope Hunt global event and offering 66% discount for Final Cut

Budapest, Hungary – March 16, 2016 –  Neocore Games has announced that a new global event will start in The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing: Final Cut on Thursday, March 17, 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CET.

The event is called Lycanthrope Hunt and involves hunting down Vrikolak hordes and their leader. A great challenge for even greater rewards, this will test the skills and endurance of many daring players!

What’s more, The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing: Final Cut is on sale now on Steam’s Midweek Madness, anyone can buy it for 66% off until Thursday (March 17, 7pm CET).

The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing: Final Cut is an Action-RPG set in a gothic-steampunk world filled with monsters, weird science, humor and pop-cultural references. The game is available now on Xbox One and PC on Steam.

Related: PC REVIEW: The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing: Final Cut