Tokyo Game Show 2014 Sony Livestream Schedule

The Tokyo Game Show 2014 Sony livestream schedule has been detailed.

TOKYO GAME SHOW 2013 , Sony, PS4, at Makuhari messe in Chiba prefect. on Sept. 19, 2013. YOSHIAKI MIURA PHOTO.

The SCEJA Press Conference will take place on Monday, September 1 at 2am EDT / 7am BST / 8am CEST / 11:00 pm (Augl 31).

In addition, Sony boss Shuhei Yoshida hinted that there will be lots of good news regarding PS4 at the event.

The Tokyo Game Show 2014 will take place in Chiba September 18 – 21.

Related: Tokyo Game Show 2014 Ultimate Game Environment

Source: Official Website