The Elder Scrolls Online Original Game Sountrack Released on iTunes

Bethesda has announced that you can now get The Elder Scrolls Online original game soundtrack on iTunes.

The Elder Scrolls Online Original Game Sountrack Released on iTunes

 

Below are the official release dates/times for The Elder Scrolls Online for PC and Mac:

  • North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, 3 April 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, 4 April 2014

The Elder Scrolls Online will release June for Xbox One and PS4.

In addition, take a look at the Elder Scrolls Online gamesTM Magazine cover screenshot and the Imperial Edition cinematic video here.

Are you looking forward to playing?

Source: Bethesda Blog