The Elder Scrolls Online Global Launch Dates and Times Announced

Bethesda has confirmed the global launch dates and times for The Elder Scrolls Online.

The Elder Scrolls Online Global Launch Dates and Times Announced

 

Take a look at the launch dates and times below:

Five day early access

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday 30 March 2014

Three day early access

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday 1 April 2014

Official release

  • North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, 3 April 2014
  • UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, 4 April 2014
  • Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, 4 April 2014

You can also take a look at the Elder Scrolls Online Oculus Rift video and the  Imperial Edition new cinematic video here.

Are you looking forward to playing?

Source: CVG