SWTOR – Rise of the Hutt Cartel Will Be Free to Subscribers in 2 Days

Posted on Sep 10 2013 - 11:29am by Gaming Cypher

Star Wars: The Old Republic just announced that beginning in two days (September 12), active Subscribers will receive the first Digital Expansion: Rise of the Hutt Cartel free of charge as a newly added benefit to the Subscriber Rewards Program.

swtor_hutt

Rise of the Hutt Cartel offers the breathtaking planet of Makeb, five new levels of story-driven missions increasing the level cap to 55, and exciting technology devices which unlock valuable rewards.

The following are additional bonuses for subscribers:

Additionally, players who have already purchased Rise of the Hutt Cartel and are an active Subscriber on September 12 at 4:00AM PDT / 11:00AM GMT will receive a new title, “The Risen,” via in-game mail on or before September 25, 2013 as our appreciation for the purchase.

Finally, Subscribers who purchase Rise of the Hutt Cartel between August 11, 2013 and September 12, 2013 at 9:00AM PDT / 4:00PM GMT will be granted 1050 Bonus Cartel Coins in appreciation for their recent purchase of Rise of the Hutt Cartel. The 1050 Bonus Cartel Coins will be granted by September 13, 2013 at 9:00AM PDT / 4:00PM GMT.

Have you played Rise of the Hutt Cartel yet?

SWTOR – Rise of the Hutt Cartel Will Be Free to Subscribers in 2 Days was last modified: September 10th, 2013 by Gaming Cypher