Super Smash Bros. for Wii U Live-stream Event Coming on Thursday

In a press release sent to Gaming Cypher today, Nintendo announced that Super Smash Bros. livestream for Wii U will take place this Thursday, October 23rd.

Super Smash Bros. for Wii U Live-stream Event Coming on Thursday

Just tune in here this Thursday at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. London time for a live-stream event focused on 50 new things in Super Smash Bros. for Wii U.

Super Smash Bros. is now out for 3DS and will release November 21 for Wii U.

Related: Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS Sells 705,000 Units in Two Days

Source: Press Release