Super Smash Bros. New Fighter Revealed Today, Watch Here

Nintendo has announced that a new fighter will be revealed this morning via livestream for Super Smash Bros.

Here is the schedule:

  • North America – 7:00am PT, 10:00 am EST
  • Europe – 16:00 CEST
  • Australia (7/15) AEST 00:00

Take a look below:

Related: Super Smash Bros. Challengers Wanted for Nintendo 3DS Tournament at San Diego Comic-Con

Source: Official Website