Super Smash Bros. Dedicated Nintendo Direct Announced for Next Week

Nintendo will be hosting a Super Smash Bros. dedicated Nintendo Direct next week.

Super Smash Bros. Dedicated Nintendo Direct Announced for Next Week

The Nintendo Direct broadcast will take place April 8 at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK / midnight (9th April) in mainland Europe and 8am AEST (9th April) in Australia.

Take a look a the official Nintendo Life announcement below:

You can also take a look at the Smash Bros.’ Smash Ball and Diddy Kong screenshots here.

Super Smash Bros. will come out sometime this year for Wii U and 3DS. Are you looking forward to playing?

Source: Nintendo Life