Steam Halloween Sale Offers Great Discounts on Horror Games, Ends Tomorrow

Steam Halloween Sale Offers Great Discounts on Horror Games, Ends Tomorrow

The Steam Halloween Sale continues today and will end tomorrow, November 1, 2016 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK.

Get great horror titles such as The Evil Within, Daylight: The Following, Dead Rising 3, and many more for up to 75% off.

In addition to the great horror games, the Steam Halloween Sale also has great horror movies such as Saw V, American Psycho, The Quija Resurrection and many more.

Go to Steam for the complete lineup of horror games and movies that are on sale right now.